jump to navigation

Srrrrry!!! July 10, 2007

Posted by ♦Craz.eh.4.cheez♦ in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey everybody!

I have been away at camp for about 2 and a half weeks and I havn’t posted anything in a while. I just wanted to tell everybody that I am extreamly sorry!!! 😦 I know a lot of people have been confused but from now on I will tell you if I will be going away for a while and that I will not post. I will post and tell you next time when I’m going to camp or sumthin.

O yah, and now I have a slogan!!! At the end of every post I am going to say…

PEACE OUT!

So…

PEACE OUT!

~crazy4cheez

Comments»

1. crazy4cheez - July 10, 2007

So sorry. Also, check out my new website that is all based on Webkinz! It is called theword4webkinz! at http://www.theworld4webkinz.wordpress.com

2. annonomas - July 11, 2007

abe y is like no one leaving comments here, this is a good site.
-lil zippy

3. annonomas - July 11, 2007

abe im going to leave a post on my blog to tell people to go to ur site and leave coments cuz ur site is so good and better than mine, but noone goes to it r leaves cokmments, so im going to tell people to coem to it

4. crazy4cheez - July 11, 2007

thanks soooo much zippy

5. crazy4cheez - July 11, 2007

u rock


Leave a Reply

