jump to navigation

Water Party, Yankateers Party, and TPOA July 15, 2007

Posted by ♦Craz.eh.4.cheez♦ in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey everyone! There is an awesome water party that started.

There is one free item. It is in the Coffee shop

ll.png

I know I’m really late on the pin but it is at the Dance Lounge.

pin.png

Also, Yankateer just had a party today! I took some pictures while I was at the party so I could post them on my blog.

afsg.png

jgf.png

yt.png

Okay everyone. I am now hosting something called The Penguin Oscar Awards! Right now we are still getting penguins to enter Season 2. The link is http://www.penguinoscarawards.wordpress.com Remember to vote and leave comments! There is still a chance that you can get into season 2. So… wait are you waiting for! Follow that link and enter season 2!

PEACE OUT!

~crazy4cheez

Comments»

1. Yankateer - July 16, 2007

I’ll put you on my blogroll if you put me on yours.

2. crazy4cheez - July 16, 2007

ok

3. lil zippy - July 19, 2007

Abe!! this is julia/lil zippy i just saw u on CP call me

4. lil zippy - July 19, 2007

yo abe call me i just saw u on cp

5. lil zippy - July 19, 2007

abe this is julia!!/lil zippy
please read these comments!!

6. lil zippy - July 19, 2007

yo abeeeeeee/crazy4cheeeeeeeeeez
talk to me
go on CP!!
call me!!

7. crazy4cheez - July 20, 2007

i couldnt find u


Leave a Reply

