jump to navigation

Still posting, just not as much August 16, 2007

Posted by ♦Craz.eh.4.cheez♦ in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey everybody! I don’t mean to upset anybody but I too am not going to be posting as much. Just like Bri and D13 said I want to focus a lot on school. I kind of slacked off last year but this is now my first year of middle school and I want to try to get Straight A’s and make my parents proud. I will still post and still go on bribble just not as much. I am not quitting and I am not deleting my blog, I just won’t pay as much attention to it. Just remember though I AM NOT QUITTING! I will still be on bribble a little. Please don’t get mad or upset. Don’t try to get me addicted again. I will be going on club penguin just not as much. For all the people who are reading this and I am a mod on there bribble, you can keep me as a mod, I just won’t be there that much. But, I am going to post A TON until school starts. I will make another post like this when I am going back to school. But before that be pre-paired for tons of post’s based on my friends on cp and bribble, cp, and bribble.

~Crazy4cheez 😀

Comments»

1. crazy4cheez - August 16, 2007

Sorry for everybody that I dissipointed! Remember, I AM NOT QUITTING!

http://www.crazy4cheez.wordpress.com
~Crazy4cheez 😀

2. bella03 - August 16, 2007

I want 2 focus on school too. I want 2 be a straigh A student all 4 quarters! I’m quitting my site so disqualify me on penguinoscarawards!
~Bella

Crazy4cheez’s comment 😀 :
Are you sure Bella? Ok, if you insist. But I think that you had a good chance of winners.

3. Deedee975 - August 17, 2007

what is your bribble port again my cumputer crashed and deleted everything so can you tell me the port I will advertise it and get people on it.~DD~

Crazy4cheez’s comment 😀 :
33112

4. Deedee975 - August 17, 2007

k thanks

5. aguair - August 19, 2007

Hey Crazy4cheez

6. Snow949 - August 21, 2007

good luck im IN middle school and its really hard to get all a’s i get a’s and b’s (never a c yay!) so Good Luck im trying 4 all a’s this year too

Crazy4cheez’s comment 😀 :
I think I can do it.


Leave a Reply

