jump to navigation

Time to choose the admins! August 26, 2007

Posted by ♦Craz.eh.4.cheez♦ in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey everybody! You all voted that I should make three admins. But I am going to make some changes. I will be on the weekends only. But here is the things for the admins if your picked, no advertising on this site, the only thing you can do is make posts on updates on club penguin, only I do the editers comments. You will be on my blogroll though.

Here is the information you need if you want to be an admin

1. Penguin name

2. Email address

3. Your website

4. Promising that you will only post about the updates on club penguin THATS IT!

Example:

1. Crazy4cheez

2. abebarron@comcast.net

3. https://crazy4cheez.wordpress.com

4. I promise that all I will do is post on the club penguin updates and nothing else.

LEAVE THE INFORMATION ON THE COMMENT NOT EMAIL!

I will choose the admins soon!

~C4C 😆

Comments»

1. flatoe - August 26, 2007

1. Flatoe
2. flatoe12@aim.com
3. http://flatoe12.wordpress.com
4. I promise to only post about info on clubpenguin and help crazy4cheez when he needs help

2. moondusst - August 26, 2007

I changed my mind I dont want to be an admin. Sry. I dont know how to write on your blog like i dont know how to write posts or log in as an admin and then write posts on your blog? Sorry?

3. icybretts - August 26, 2007

1. Icybretts

2. none (no e-mail address)

3. icybretts.wordpress.com (my site is deleted)

4. icybretts - August 26, 2007

4. I will ONLY write updates on clubpenguin

i forgot it

5. Red Boy777 - August 27, 2007
6. Red Boy777 - August 27, 2007

i will only write updates too

7. Snowprince13 - August 27, 2007

1. Mat11998/snowprince13
2.smmaar@aol.com
3.smpenguin.wordpress.com(around 25,000 h!ts)
4.I promise that all I will do is post on the club penguin updates and nothing else.

thank ya kindly

8. manda101 - August 27, 2007

1. mandy456789

2. mandy365@comcast.net

3. mandy456789.piczo.com ( not a club penguin related site )

4. u can trust me to put only club penguin updates on ur site and u can always tell me the truth

thanks! hope ya choose me XD

xoxo,

*~manda~*


Leave a Reply

