jump to navigation

My Bribble August 30, 2007

Posted by ♦Craz.eh.4.cheez♦ in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey everybody! I FINALLY made a bribble!

 http://flash.bribble.com/group.html?port=33112

I am kind of mad because the background will not load! I am trying to fix it though. I am sorry to the mods that I already have but I had to delete you for what I am about to do.

Comment here if you would like to become a mod on my bribble!

Once I have 9 people that want to be a mod I will post saying who won and to email me for there password. All you have to say is that you want to be a mod and what your bribble username is!

~C4C 😀 😆

Comments»

1. Bbfreeze - August 30, 2007

hey crazy4cheez! can i be a mod for your bribble plzzzzzzzzzz?!?!?!? PRETTY PLEASE WITH SUGAR ON TOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!??????????!!!!!!!!!

Crazy4cheez’s comment 😀 :
You might become one!

2. flatoe - August 31, 2007

i’ll be glad to become one!

3. Snowprince13 - August 31, 2007

Hey cheez. May eye be a mod? Eye am already a mod of db pengu!ns br!bble, aand a few other ppl u wouldnt know. Well, thx. O ya and ppl eye am hold!ng a mod contest 4 my s!te

4. Deedee975 - September 2, 2007

Can I please be a mod on your bribble plz plz plz!

5. point2it3out - September 2, 2007

ill be glad to be one!

6. stephydoodle - September 3, 2007

can`i plz plz be a mod!!i am mods on a bunch of bribble!! my bribble username is Stephy thanx! and if u get a chance visit my bribble! the port number is 34633 i think!! thanx!

Waddle oN/1
sTEPHYOODLE

7. Funguin - September 6, 2007

Can I be a mod? I’v never been a mod on a bribble so thats y I want to be one. My bribble username is Funguin.\
Thanks!

u no im ur friend
~Funguin~

8. zendty - September 6, 2007

can i be a mod too? plz! I promice ill help keep it cool. i think. 🙂


Leave a comment