jump to navigation

BIG News September 3, 2007

Posted by ♦Craz.eh.4.cheez♦ in Uncategorized.
trackback

I hate to say this but, I had to remove Flatoe and Snowprince13 as an admin because they didn’t update on a single thing. I am going into the sixth grade a I need help on my site because I want good grades.

I start school in two days! I am not going to be posting as much as I was. I AM NOT QUITTING! I will still be posting but it will only be after I have finished my homework, or on the weekends. If I do not post for about five days or so it is because I am working on a project in school. I header business will be closed for a while but my player card page will remain open for now.

I have applied to take over the watery melons so if I get the job for taking over the watery melons I will be posting more then I am planned. I will be doing this because I will post for the watery melons and I will have time to post for my own site too.

I have also applied to be in CPNTM, (I REALLY REALLY REALLY HOPE I GET IN) So I will probably be on in the morning on Saturdays.

I have a life and it is not on the computer so on weekends when I do have time to play outside with my friends I will take advantage of that time and play. That’s why I am planning to do wordpress and talk on bribble in the morning on Saturday.

I will also not be on bribble as much. After about a month or a month in a half I will choose someone to help me with my site again. 

~C4C 😀 😆

Comments»

1. kona4584 - September 4, 2007

hmm u have school to mine started today 😯

2. flatoe - September 5, 2007

CUZ WE COULD ONLY UPDATE ABOUT CP AND U WERE DOING IT

Crazy4cheez’s comment 😀 :
Because you weren’t!

3. Snowprince13 - September 5, 2007

and eye was gunna make em but the only update was the sports shop update and u d!d !t. eye dont go on all the t!me, but eye was gunna. !m gunna remove u too.

4. bobrjb - September 6, 2007

ill help you!!
i check mine everyday so i could check yours too!
it would be an honor
my picyure is on my site.

-Bobrjb 😎

5. bobrjb - September 6, 2007

CAN U PLZ ADD ME TO BLOGROLL

-BOBRJB :COOL:


Leave a Reply

