jump to navigation

COSTUME CONTEST!!! October 20, 2007

Posted by ♦Craz.eh.4.cheez♦ in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey everybody!!!

Well, I need something new to do on my site,

SOOOO….. COSTUME CONTEST!!!

I will make a page that has to do all with the costume contest.

But first, if you would like to enter, this is what you will have to do. Here is the info I need

.1. Your name

2. Your site/blog (If you have one)

3. The link of your penguin IN his/her costume

THX!

~C4C 😀

Comments»

1. Zippy - October 20, 2007

hey ill sighn up for the contest
my cp username: lilzippy
my wordpress: http://www.lilzippy.wordpress.com
dont worry ill be sending my pic very soon!!

2. kelsygrl - October 20, 2007

ummm how u take pics and kool site

3. lilmisthan - October 22, 2007

hey i have a costume contest too on mah site!! please enter! the URL is http://lilmisthan.wordpress.com and it’s a page
please enter!!!

4. rosalynlinh - October 23, 2007

hello, nice site, can’t for 4 halloween, please go to my pokemoncrater party, here’s a link: http://rosalynlinh.wordpress.com/2007/10/13/pokemon-crater-party/


Leave a Reply

