jump to navigation

New Pin + New ROOM! (Party) November 10, 2007

Posted by gochesse in Uncategorized.
trackback

Yo! There has been a lot of changes on Club Penguin lately.  The new room in the Plaza is almost done! I can’t wait to see what it will be like! Also the puffle has been appearing in different places on Club Penguin since the Halloween party ended. I don’t know where yet but when I find out I will post about that too! Also, I might become a member on Club Penguin!!! I can’t wait!

Actors needed soon? Do you think it will be a theater? I do!

 neededto8.jpg

Also the new pin is a UFO in the Dance Lounge.

newufopin.jpg

Don’t forget to come to my welcome party tomorrow! It’s at 1:00 PST!welcomeyo1.png

Tell all of your friends about it!

Also look at this:

 

lateriscooldownindahouse1.png

-Gochesse 😆

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

