jump to navigation

Gochesse’s party and updates!!! November 18, 2007

Posted by ♦Craz.eh.4.cheez♦ in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey everybody!

To start things off Gochesse’s welcoming party was a blast! First we partied, then we had a costume contest, partied, partied, and partied again! Here is a picture from the party.

 gochesseisthemanforthespaceshuttlewfhiamsorry.png

Thank you to all the people who came! I am going to even give them special credit and they are

………….

Berryc00l

Aew3796

Md4545

Coolhil90

Lil Zippy

J45baseball

Diamodking

……….

In other news the stage is done! There is a new theater catalog, and a script! 

alien2.png

alien1.png

Also in BIGBIGBIGBIGBIG news

…..

GOCHESSE IS MAKING HIS OWN BLOG!

I am so happy for him. He will still post here though and I will post there! 🙂 YAY!

~C4C 😀

Comments»

1. Castfire - November 19, 2007

Hey Crazy! Speaking of parties, wy dont you, me, Meketiki, snow949 and possible Capuff33 make a party? I might be able to invite YayP.

2. Nikki & Faith - November 23, 2007

Nooo! I missed the Party! You should have commented on my site or something and I would have tried to come! 😦

8) ~Nikki~

3. mohd222 - November 25, 2007

why dont u post anymore?

4. Coolhil90 - November 26, 2007

Hey that’s me! Im sk8rgal101 my penguin looks retarded dancing like that


Leave a Reply

