jump to navigation

Stress is BIG…. December 13, 2007

Posted by ♦Craz.eh.4.cheez♦ in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hello everybody. Well, I don’t know what I am going to do because it has been really hard for me to post lately because of the stress! Me and Gochesse have really been working hard on The Penguin Oscar Awards and it has really been paying off! So…… I am NOT quitting but I am going to take a break.

I am thinking about making a admin for my break.

But the person who I make a admin has to be completely trustworthy. So here are some people that I could consider being a admin.

Snow949

Coolhil90

Creamfan2

Berryc00l

Car23 Trey10

J45baseball

Lil Zippy

If you are one of those people up there comment here saying you want to be a admin. Only one of those people will become a admin.

~C4C 😀

Comments»

1. Snow949 - December 14, 2007

I could be admin if you want but beware i may post and/or include pie related topics in my posts. (yes im that obessed)
~Snow :mrgreen:

2. Belldranit - December 14, 2007

i could be an admin.

1231ds: hi, i’m belldranit’s brother! (in real life and in club penguin). and i agree with him.

3. sunflower118 - December 16, 2007

NOT ME??????!!! Lol.. You don’t have to pick me. Wanna meet up on cp at 2:00 club penguin time? To tell me what u want

4. rosalyn - December 18, 2007

im sure whoever u pick will be great
please go to my pokemon cheats site: http://www.rosalynlinh.wordpress.com

5. Lil Mis Than/New Yorker - December 18, 2007

could i be an admin? check out my posts and see how nice they are 😆
http://www.lilmisthan.wordpress.com

6. Coolhil90 - January 9, 2008

oh i’ll be an admin lol


Leave a Reply

