jump to navigation

Snow949 & News December 30, 2007

Posted by Sara in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey ppl!

I’m Snow949, crazy4cheez & Gocheeses admin while they are taking a break.

I’m NOT here to entertain you…. or maybe i can do both! *juggles pies*

I’m here to post, eat pie, eat puffles, get attacked by a pie monster… OMG NOT THE PIE MONSTER AAAAAAAAAAAH

*Please wait this program is having technical difficulties*

Ow…. so many pies!

Here’s The Snowy News the only thing in this post that doesn’t give me injury/trauma

*Get’s paper cut from Snowy News* OWWWWW, great now everything in this post gives me injury/trauma

Oh well just read the Snowy News while i hit myself in the head with the rock over there

12/28 Snowy News- Admin Edition Issue #11

Owww I wonder why my head hurts! Oh well

~Snow :mrgreen:

P.S. If you ever want to c previous issues of the Snowy News, want to see my site, or want to see me cause more injury to myself click on my name on the blogroll

<-

Comments»

1. brister8000 - December 31, 2007

COME TO MY IGLOO!!
When: Today, December 31,2007
Where:MY IGLOO!, FROZEN on the map!!
Time:11:00 AM CP Time!!
PUT YOUR PARTY HATS ON AND LETS HAVE A BALL!!

::for others not coming:: Everyone have a happy and healthy new year<3
..BRi..


Leave a Reply

