jump to navigation

News Play =\ January 12, 2008

Posted by ♦Craz.eh.4.cheez♦ in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey everybody! Crazy4cheez here! I have some good and bad news.

I guess I will start off with the bad news…… Gochesse is quitting. I knew this day would come soon. I don’t know why he is quitting. He did say that he thought Club Penguin was coming out with cruddy new stuff. Oh well. But I am here to stay, I will never quit! 😀 I think the reason that Gochesse is quitting though is because everybody else is quitting. But whatever, if he wants to ever blog again with me, I will be happy.

Okay so that was the bad news. But I got a bunch of good news! 🙂 First of all my Meebome widget is working! I am on meebo like 24/7 so anybody can talk with me whenever they want!

The other good news is that there is a new play on Club Penguin.

rarrryyymonsta.png

I think that it is ookayy… worse than the first one, but better than the second one. Here is a picture.

newplaystinks.png

That’s the Friday News! Also, two things I submitted got into The Snowy News this week on Snow949’s site! She put my site under The Great Site part, and my comic got in! Woo Hoo!

~Crazy 😀 :mrgreen:

 UPDATE: There is a new comic on the comic page! To look at it go to p & c, then comics is the subpage! Check it out today!

DOUBLE UPDATE: Part two for Crazy for Pie is now on the comics subpage! 

Comments»

1. flatoe - January 12, 2008

im banned forever plzz help!


Leave a Reply

