jump to navigation

Header Contest Results January 17, 2008

Posted by ♦Craz.eh.4.cheez♦ in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey everybody! Crazy4cheez here! Get ready, because this post has the header contest results in it! I would like to thank everyone who entered. There were a number of 6 submissions, but sadly, Snow949’s had a connection problem so I couldn’t see it. Sorry! So that means that there were 5 headers that were submitted. If you come in first or second, please tell me your email address so I can add you as a author. (But second place is only a author for a two weeks) Here are the results.

Okay this was the HARDEST decision I have EVER made! Everyone did so well.

3rd Place=Emtek77

.

.

.

.

2nd Place=Rattybor (Comment with your email on it to be a author for two weeks)

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

AND

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

1st Place=Izzyheaders! Congrats! I will use your header for 2 weeks to a month, you get spot on my blogroll, and you get to be a author on my site! (Comment with your email address, and site)

Also thank you to Snow949, Funguin, and Pinko for entering.

May the pie be with you.

~Crazy 😀 :mrgreen:

Comments»

1. izzysheaders - January 17, 2008

Hey Crazy!! Thank you so much for picking my header!!!!! Im, like, really happy. Oh and my email address is crosscontry4life@aim.com. Also one more thing. You can call me Izzy132 because that’s my name on club penguin. THANK YOU SO MUCH!
P.S. My site is http://www.izzysheaders.wordpress.com

2. Snow949 - January 17, 2008

Connection Prob????????????????????????? CONNECTION PROB? *hits computer* lol congrats to the winners. I wonder whether it was ur computer or mine

3. emtek77 - January 17, 2008

SWEETO! CONGRATZ IZZY! AND RATTYBOR! I came in 3rd! yay!

4. izzysheaders - January 17, 2008

THX! CONGRATS TO YOU TOO!

5. izzysheaders - January 17, 2008

Hey Crazy. How do you become an author?

Crazy4cheez’s comment 😀 :
Well, if you gave me your wordpress email, then you already are an author.

6. izzysheaders - January 18, 2008

One more quick question. What do you do as an author, exactly?

7. rosalynlinh - January 19, 2008

wow, the contest only lasted 3 days?


Leave a Reply

