jump to navigation

Construction #2 January 20, 2008

Posted by ♦Craz.eh.4.cheez♦ in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey everybody this is Crazy4cheez and I have some REALLY BIG news.This site is soon going to be a Club Penguin edit site! This site will be all about edits. I will still post about the news things on Club Penguin and Such it’s just that this site will be MOSTly edits. So that is why I am going into construction #2. I am really sorry Izzy but since I am changing this site into an edit site, I will have to make a new header.This site is soon to be ALL about Club Penguin edits!

May the pie be with you.

~Crazy 😀 :mrgreen:

P.S I will post below what has already happened in this construction.

-I have made a new header

-I have made a new page called “how to…” and there will be subpages for that

-I have made a subpage under “how to…” on how to make a comic on a mac

I added the workshops page and are working on it now

-I made a Header workshop as a subpage under “workshops” and is open for orders right now

-I made a Funny Picture workshop as a subpage under “workshops” and is open for orders right now 

Comments»

1. izzysheaders - January 20, 2008

Hey, uh, thanks for using my header for three days. So much for the contest. 🙄

2. izzysheaders - January 20, 2008

Crazy, I’m sorry. I didn’t see the part where you apologized. It’s okay. I don’t care if you changed the header. I hope you aren’t mad at me for saying what I said above.
-iZzY :mrgreen:

Crazy4cheez’s comment 😀 :
It’s kk.

3. pringle64 - January 21, 2008
4. zizzlez - January 22, 2008

hi!

5. Muffin - January 23, 2008

i have been admiring your header secretly in the dark… and i decied to say it: GOOD JOB!!!
~Adam
Muffin “Pies” lol!

6. rosalynlinh - January 23, 2008

edit site? ok..


Leave a Reply

