jump to navigation

If you work for this site, READ! (And more..) January 23, 2008

Posted by ♦Craz.eh.4.cheez♦ in Uncategorized.
trackback

This post is to the authors and admins on this site. Please don’t edit comments! I came on today and there were two comments moderated that I didn’t look at yet. The next time somebody moderates a comment I will remove them as an admin, author, or whatever they are. Do please, once again, please don’t moderate comments.

In other news, my construction is over! I have made a new header, and rearranged my pages, and a lot more. If you haven’t yet, please check out the subpages for the “how to…” and “workshops” pages! I think they are really getting good!

 May the pie be with you.

~Crazy 😀 :mrgreen:

Comments»

1. rosalynlinh - January 24, 2008

hey! umm… wat does clubpenguin ‘edits’ mean??

~Rosalyn (rosalynlinh) ♥♥

Crazy4cheez’s comment 😀 :
It means this site is going to like, well, be an edit site! LOL!

2. izzysheaders - January 24, 2008

I didn’t think authors could moderate comments.

3. penelopedog - January 25, 2008

Your site is now on my site lol. Sorry if its not that good.. If anyone orders on my site by mistake I will send the order to you.(on workshop.)

4. bella03 - January 27, 2008

Authors can’t moderate comments.. They can look at them when they are un-moderated and moderated but they can’t approve or unapprove them.
~Bella03
http://www.bella03clubpenguin.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

