jump to navigation

New Header! January 30, 2008

Posted by ♦Craz.eh.4.cheez♦ in BIG NEWSS!!!!, Headers.
trackback

Hey everybody! Crazy4cheez here! My old header was getting kinda boring and I downloaded some new fonts so I decided to make a new header! I really hope you like it!

~Crazy 😀 :mrgreen:

P.S. Omg everybody are quitting these days! blossom888 quit because someone changed his pass, Snow949 is an admin on too many sites, and Bella03 doesn’t want to work here anymore! Ey ye ye! So now it’s just me and Izzy132. I’m thinking of having another contest for fun.

Comments»

1. lavaster - January 31, 2008

i have those fonts

2. brenndogg - January 31, 2008

hi

3. jbrenner96 - January 31, 2008

go on my website again and post a comment,plz thx!

P.S.ill help here if u want me to,since,u know, i like know how to run one.
answer me on my website and comment thx! bye

4. princess6198 - January 31, 2008

Hey crazy sweet header! I am sorry about blossom and your other friends..If you need any help I am always available! Just let me know and I would be more then happy to help!

♥Princess6198


Leave a Reply

