jump to navigation

New Trainer, TPOA, Funny edit, and more =) February 3, 2008

Posted by ♦Craz.eh.4.cheez♦ in Hacking.
trackback
Hello everyone! What’s up? Here’s what’s up in this post! =)
 
Club Penguin Beta Trainer
There is this new hacking system called Club Penguin Beta Trainer. I don’t use hacking systems but if you would like to try it out Click Here. Please take note that you may get banned so if I were you I would use a spare account. Also this only works for Windows and not Macs.
 
The Penguin Oscar Awards
If you didn’t know I have a Penguin Oscar Awards site and I let someone else host the most recent season. That person is Snow949. You are doing a great job of hosting season 6 Snow! Keep up the good work.
 
Funny Edit
Here is a funny edit that I saw on Idontbreak’s site! He is really good at making edits!
Hoersey
Pretty cool ha?
Hope you enjoyed this post! I put a lot of work into it!
~Crazy 😀 :mrgreen:
Comments»

1. emtek77 - February 3, 2008

Hi Crazy…I just wanted to apologize……for being mean. I blow up when I get frustrated. That day, I was sick and stuff…no I’m not trying to be cool, I’m just really tired of CP blogging. I want to do something new and fresh! Lol! So I hope you accept my apology, because I’m a little bit hard to understand. When I said “younger people” I meant immature, like thte people that continue to bug me about when their header will be done 2 minutes after the commented. So basically this is an apology comment.

2. emtek77 - February 6, 2008

HELLO! I’m in a happier mood now because i was frustrated on the blow-up day or whatever ya want to call it. But, could you pleaaaseeee respond to my comments? I would appreciate it…

~Emtek
EMAIL CP AND ASK FOR A PIE EMOTE! 😀


Leave a Reply

