jump to navigation

I need a break. February 28, 2008

Posted by ♦Craz.eh.4.cheez♦ in Read Please, Real Life.
trackback

Hey everybody, it’s Crazy. Well I have not been doing that well in school lately and I REALLY want to get at least B’s. I need to ignore Club Penguin and blogging for about two weeks because “I need to get back on track”. (A quote from Emtek77) The end of the term is almost over and I only have a C+ B- average! So I need to rely on the authors and editors for a while. But I promise it will only be three weeks max because then I have a two week break. πŸ˜€

I will not be posting for probably about another two and a half weeks. Please still come to this site thought because the authors and editors will still be updating!

Goodbye, for a little while.

~Crazy 😦

UPDATE: Oh yea, and editors can moderate comments when I’m gone.

Comments»

1. Emtek77 - February 28, 2008

Lol, now both of us do! I need to maintain my A average if I ever want to see a computer again until I’m 45!

2. ben166 - February 28, 2008

I need 1 to ill see u guys in 1 week i need to take my Cs 2 As well I need time 2 think ill be back in a week or 2

3. lavaster - February 28, 2008

i always get STRAIGHT B’s… i dont care!! πŸ˜€ im never gonna take breaks, though… nor delete my blog!! I plan and promised myself to stay on Club Penguin… and my cp blog… FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE!! πŸ˜€
Pieya! And keep the Lava Spirit!
–Lavaster–

4. Muffin - February 28, 2008

My grades were failing at the beginning of this year. Sixth grade is wayy hard. I kept getting C’s and several D’s and I got my first… F… But I did it and now I am at the top of the class in math (or was) 😳 You can do it too!
~Adam πŸ˜€

5. Emtek77 - February 28, 2008

Lavaster, breaks are good. . .and Pieya is Snow’s thing! can’t count on me keeping my CP site for the rest of my life πŸ˜›

6. Emtek77 - February 28, 2008

And, you should care about your grades, they determine which college you go to, and practically your future.

7. ben166 - February 28, 2008

i do

8. izzysheaders - February 29, 2008

I’ve been getting bad grades too! I just got a D my lest Social
Studies test. I might not be posting for a while……I GOTTA STUDYYY!!! (Which I never do LOL)
-iZzY

9. ben166 - February 29, 2008

me niether jkjk i but i do more now

10. rosalynlinh - February 29, 2008

wat grade are u in? please answer on my site. it seems facinating… πŸ™‚

11. ben166 - February 29, 2008

ok but i dont really go 2 ur site but ill go


Leave a Reply

