jump to navigation

I’ve been thinking.. March 2, 2008

Posted by ♦Craz.eh.4.cheez♦ in IMPORTANT, Questions, Read Please, site changes, You should comment.
trackback

kewlhello5kw.gif

Well, I am becoming less and less interested in Club Penguin as time goes on, so I was thinking of some possibilities. Please comment telling me which one I should do.

 

  1. Keep this site how it is
  2. Turn it into a whole different theme
  3. Keep Club Penguin a theme on this site, but add another one

Please comment telling me which one I should do!

~Crazy 😀 :mrgreen:

Comments»

1. Smarteh - March 2, 2008

dont quit CP!

2. acebrett - March 2, 2008

Holla!
1 the sites doing great!
~Ace/Jab

3. Emtek77 - March 2, 2008

keep site, different theme!


Leave a Reply

