jump to navigation

MY MEMBERSHIP ENDED!! =| March 2, 2008

Posted by ◘.Pappy.◘ in By Pappydrewit, Club Penguin, IMPORTANT, You should comment.
trackback

Hola!

Darn my membership ended on my birthday! 😡  I didn’t notice until I logged on!  😡  Here’s a pic:

membershipended.png

Some of my items can’t be put on, some non-member items:

transclothes.png

And my igloo’s a basic one!:

boringbasicigloo.png

And if you see me, you will see me in these clothes:

nonmemberpappy.png

😡

Stay Pappy!

Pappeh 😡

Comments»

1. Caremimarsal - March 2, 2008

HELO

2. Clonez - March 2, 2008

Luv your site. I think ive seen u on cp before. anyway go to
http://skydays147.wordpress.com

3. lavaster - March 4, 2008

like a punishment for your birthday… who deserves THAT?? well, its a leap year… u may have became a member on ur last b-day or watever..

4. georgieboy - March 4, 2008

Um, I’m sorry.But just become a member again!Thats what I did!


Leave a Reply

