jump to navigation

My mind is made up. March 2, 2008

Posted by ♦Craz.eh.4.cheez♦ in site changes, Uncategorized.
trackback

greetings.png 

Well I have made up my mind. This blog is STILL going to be based on Club Penguin, but there is going to be other games included too. Like for an example, pokemon, mario, sonic, and still Club Penguin. I’m pretty sure this blog will be more enjoyable now! 😀

penguins_penguinsrock-lilpenguinshop-2116747.gif

farfetch.pngfarfetch.pngfarfetch.png

~Crazy 😀 :mrgreen:

UPDATE: I made a new header too! Like it? Well anyway visit my pokemon site at http://pokemonsworld.wordpress.com! <– Visit it today!

Comments»

1. Muffin - March 2, 2008

its always been enjoyable. Thank you for your wonderful comment on my blog.
~Adam


Leave a Reply

