jump to navigation

Hello!! March 10, 2008

Posted by IZZY! in By Izzy132.
trackback

Hey! I think you probably know me but if you don’t, I’m Izzy132! This post is for the staff but everyone can read it if you really want to.

Dear Staff,

Just because I’m in charge doesn’t mean that I’m gonna be bossy. I’m not going to rule you guys and make you do whatever I say. (Unless you do something bad) We will all work together and make this site the greatest it can be!

purple-scoks.jpg

Comments»

1. ~Crazeh - March 11, 2008

Hey! I’m in Atlantis and it’s so awesome!

2. izzysheaders - March 12, 2008

Cool!! And, I know you would never leave a comment like that. It was my brother. I didn’t even think it was you in the first place. :mrgreen:

3. ~Crazeh - March 12, 2008

Thanks Izzy.

4. Emtek77 - March 12, 2008

hellooo! JUICE IS GOOD! sorry that was random

5. Craz.eh.4.cheez - March 12, 2008

Wow, I keep on changing my commenting name. Lol, like this one??

6. Craz.eh.4.cheez - March 12, 2008

I made a new header…AGAIN! Rofl, I keep on getting new ideas! Hahah..

7. Izzy - March 13, 2008

hey crazy, how do u have an icon 4 ur profile pic?

Craz.eh.4.cheez’s comment 😀 :
Idk.


Leave a Reply

