jump to navigation

WHAT IS HAPPENING! *MUST READ* March 10, 2008

Posted by ♦Craz.eh.4.cheez♦ in site changes.
trackback

Alright I now know what is going to happen. I am quitting until the summer. I have decided to only go on a little bit during my two week vacation because I am leaving for Atlantis in the Bahamas tomorrow for two weeks, and I want to do fun things there, not sit on my computer all day. So what is going to happen to this blog until the summer when I return is that this blog is going to be owned by the staff. I am adding a bunch more people to the staff just so when I’m gone for a really long time, there will be lots of updates. But this site is going to have a bunch of editors, authors, and one admin. This is a person who I trust, and for when I’m gone, she will be in charge of all the staff. I am promoting Izzy132 to be in charge of the staff/site. Here is some rules that I am saying for the whole staff. Izzy, if anybody breaks one of these rules, please remove them. AND DO NOT REMOVE ME!!!

Here are the rules..,

  1.  Do not change the header
  2. Do not even think about touching the sidebar
  3. Do not edit/make pages, (I have made a page called “page”, and if you want to make a page, make it a subpage on that page, THAT PAGE ONLY!!
  4. Do not fight with my decision
  5. Do not fight with Izzy132
  6. Listen to Izzy132
  7. Izzy132 is in charge
  8. Please update if someone else hasn’t
  9. Know that Izzy132 is in charge
  10. DO NOT ADD PEOPLE TO THIS BLOG!!!

THOSE RULES APPLY FOR ALL STAFF!! EDITORS, AUTHORS, AND ADMINS!

Thank you everybody!!! (Mostly Izzy132)

~Crazeh 😀 :mrgreen: (My new comment name 🙂 )

Comments»

1. izzysheaders - March 10, 2008

Aw thanks Crazy! Well anyways I have a problem. Someone named “crazy” left a comment on my site saying I should delete it and that I made horrible headers! I know it probably wasn’t you, but I wanted to make sure.
Izzy :mrgreen:
Thanks again!!!

2. izzysheaders - March 11, 2008

Crazy, you are the best! Thank Youuu!!!!
🙂


Leave a Reply

