jump to navigation

NEW SITE ALERT! March 15, 2008

Posted by ♦Craz.eh.4.cheez♦ in My Other Sites, Questions, Read Please, Real Life, Uncategorized.
trackback

Hullooo everybody! I have made a new site that I will go on during the time between when my vacation ends, and summer! Please visit it, but if you go there, you MUST refer to me as Skelly, not Crazy4cheez.

THE SITE IS HTTP://SKELPOKE.WORDPRESS.COM/, PLEASE VISIT OFTEN!

~Craz.eh.4.cheez 😀 :mrgreen:

UPDATE: MY COMMENTING NAME IS NOW SKELLY!

Comments»

1. Skelly (Crazy4cheez) - March 15, 2008

I hope you like my new site/commenting name!

Visit…
http://skelpoke.wordpress.com
https://crazy4cheez.wordpress.com
Skello, Skeli, Skelly
~Skelly (Crazy4cheez) 😀 :mrgreen:

2. Blue Puffley - March 15, 2008

Hey I saw you on the cp test server today! 🙂


Leave a Reply

