jump to navigation

idk waht to do! March 16, 2008

Posted by ♦Craz.eh.4.cheez♦ in Blog, Bored, Fun and Games, i need help, IMPORTANT, Questions, site changes.
trackback

Hello everybody. First I would like to tell you one thing, I don’t just want you to call me Skelly on my other blog, I want you to call me that on this blog too. So I am now going to go by Skelly. I AM ALSO CHANGING MY COMMENTING NAME TO SKELLY!

Okay so the real thing this post is about is that I need header help! I have made like a ton of headers but I don’t know which one to choose! Please tell me which one you think I should choose.

  1. admins-header-1.png
  2. admins2.png
  3. admins3.png
  4. admins4.png

Please comment telling me which one I should use! 1, 2, 3, or 4? HELP!

~Skelly 😀 XD (<—– Learn my knew name)

Adam: Idk if this is okay with you (me posting back on this post please tell me later Skelly) but, I’d go for #3.

Skelly: No dude its perfectly fine, just don’t edit any words that I typed.

Adam: Oh, okay. You don’t need to worry bout that.

Leave a Reply

