jump to navigation

My Last Post (Until Summer) March 16, 2008

Posted by ♦Craz.eh.4.cheez♦ in BIG NEWSS!!!!, Blog, Bored.
trackback

Hello people. This is my last post until the summer. This site is all the staff’s site for a couple of months. I WILL BE POSTING ON MY OTHER SITE! http://skelpoke.wordpress.com PLEASE VISIT THAT SITE!

My other site is filled with awesome stuff, way better than this one, lol. So visit that site more often please!

For a while..

~Skelly 😀 XD

Adam: Bye Skelly! We’ll miss you, I know it.But I have a question: y r u quitting on this blog and not on your other 1?

Izzy: Sniff Sniff! I’ll miss you!! See you in summer!  

Skelly: Cuz ill go on the other one after studying and H/W. It will be much easier.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

