jump to navigation

ToTallY rAndOM!! March 27, 2008

Posted by IZZY! in By Izzy132.
trackback

I think I’m going to create a new page called Totally Random. It will be about any thing you guys want!! 😀 Me and hopefully the staff will be posting totally random things like…..oh I dunno!! Whatever you think is random!! You can post pictures, videos, animations….WHATEVER YOU WANT! I know, this is a really random idea, but hey, that’s why I want to create the page!! But I need YOUR opinion. Do YOU want a random page? And no, I WILL NOT be sad if you don’t like the idea. Take this poll to vote whether you want a random page or not.

http://www.micropoll.com/akira/mpview/404400-79069

(Be patient, it takes a little while to load)

-Izzy132

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

