jump to navigation

PROTEST FOR GREEN PUFFLES BACK! March 31, 2008

Posted by ♦Craz.eh.4.cheez♦ in BIG NEWSS!!!!, Bored, IMPORTANT, Read Please, You should comment.
trackback

UPDATE: WINNER OF THE NEXT PENGUIN CONTEST IS BBFREEZE! CONGRATS, I WILL MAKE PICS SOON.

*NOTE* BBFREEZE, YOU WILL BE ADDED TO MY BLOGROLL! BUT THE PROBLEM IS, I DON’T KNOW WHICH ONE TO ADD, SHOULD I DO THE WORDPRESS OR THE OFFICIAL SITE? PLEASE RESPOND BACK SOON. 

Today I was on Test Server 1 on CPIP and me and a bunch of my friends started a protest to bring the green puffles back! Club Penguin let us be puffles on CPIP for a while, and it was really fun! I encourage you to go on Test Server 1 on CPIP, and protest to bring back the green puffles! Put on your red spiny hat, walk you green puffle, then dance and say things like, “EVERYONE FLY FOR GREEN PUFFLES”, or something like, “WE WANNA BE PUFFLES!”. Here is some pictures from the protest that I was at today.

greenpuffprotest.png

temp-image_1_1.png

Quick, get out there and protest!

-Craz.eh.4.cheez 😀 :mrgreen:

Comments»

1. Blue Puffley - April 1, 2008

YAAAAAAAY BBFREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEZE!

2. tigirl - April 1, 2008

Hey! thx for visiting my site! very nice blog! I want to get on the test so im gonna go try now!
Later
Tiger+me=Tigirl

3. [♯☯[☯ ℳ∀₦lll - April 1, 2008

come to my site to get free headers!
http://cman111.wordpress.com/free-headers/
-chocoman111 :mrgreen: 😆

4. flatoe - April 2, 2008

Hey, long time no see

5. Bbfreeze - April 3, 2008

WOOHOO I won!!! You can put my blog on your blogroll!

{[{[{♥}]}]}
~Bbfreeze~

6. ryan wright - April 23, 2008

i like rainbow puffles better


Leave a Reply

