jump to navigation

What it means to be “famous”. April 6, 2008

Posted by ♦Craz.eh.4.cheez♦ in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey everybody, I just wanted to talk to you about the word, “famous”. Personally I don’t care if I’m famous or not, I know that I work hard and I am proud of that. Recently, the people who are famous have been changing drastically. Here is some proof.

Old Famous People:

Chewit Dude

Paintboy100

Holagurrl25

Car23 Trey10

Lil Zippy

Kaos1324 (Blake) (Meta Knight) (Sanity1) (Sanitypeng) (Its Sanity) (Ima Cheeta)

New Famous People:

Mohd222

Chewy Pup

Supposed

Graser10

Emtek77 (Emmi)

Snow949

Just let me tell you something. It doesn’t mean ANYTHING to be famous. I mean if you get a lot of comments and hits that is great! But the important thing is knowing that you work hard, and are helping others. So all you need to do is work hard, keep up your posting, and maybe even advertise you site a little bit!

Keep it cool

~Craz.eh.4.cheez 😀 :mrgreen:

Comments»

1. ♦Craz.eh.4.cheez♦ - April 6, 2008

Please don’t get carried away!

-Crazy 😀 :mrgreen:

2. Bbfreeze - April 6, 2008

Yeah I totally agree! Here, I got this off dictionary.com:

Widely known and esteemed; “a famous actor”; “a celebrated musician”; “a famed scientist”; “an illustrious judge”; “a notable historian”; “a renowned painter.”

~Bbfreeze~

3. Bbfreeze - April 6, 2008

Does it seem to say “A popular penguin” No! Lol

4. yazzeh - April 6, 2008

Kl site Cheese
xD

5. Peggy205 - April 6, 2008

I would agree with that, if everyone would stop treating me like a FREAKING NOBODY!!! why does everyone hate me?

6. puppyscruffy - April 7, 2008

to be honest i always wanted to be famous and have like the best site ever. but no i dont really care. the only reason i want hits is to beat penelopedog. ok not really. but thats sort of of. but i do want to get a good site so im famous. or sort of.

7. ~♦F|∀ℳ£◊ - April 7, 2008

Ya, kind of what Puppy said. I always wanted to be, so called, “Famous” on CP, but then I gave it up, one reason, it wasn’t working 😆 , the other reason, there is no point. I mean, I just want to be, well known and people know about my site, so I get to make more headers, that’s the only reason I try and be, “Famous”. Because it’s no fun making headers without ideas. And I only want to get hits to beat Puppy, LOL. JK. 😆 Well, thats it!

8. ~☺~Emmi~☺~ - April 8, 2008

I don’t believe in famous anything besides celebs. but why did you remove me from the site? I haven’t logged on to WP in ages.

9. ~☺~Emmi~☺~ - April 8, 2008

NVM goign through old posts…

10. kaos1234 - April 9, 2008

Ohyeah I’m old and famous what! 😀

11. Belldranit - April 9, 2008

U forgot me im famous

Crazy4cheez’s comment 😀 :
No your not.

12. Belldranit - April 10, 2008

Nope, your not famous and I don’t want to email you. Your a loser.

13. razpuff - April 11, 2008

Nobody is famous except the mods on CP

14. razpuff - April 11, 2008

Famous is like The Flaming Lips, The Bee Gees, or The Beatles

15. ~☺~Emmi~☺~ - April 19, 2008

Razpuff that is exactly how I see it!

16. rosalynlinh - May 3, 2008

yes…. famous… you know whos really famous?? watex. he has over 7 mil hits and once on cp, everyone was dress in his colour and accerssories!! talk about famous!!!

rosalyn is kinda famous… i have 95,000 hits and most poke playing pals know me.

17. rosalynlinh - May 3, 2008

did u get rid of ur skellypoke sike??


Leave a Reply

