jump to navigation

Bye bye.. May 7, 2008

Posted by ♦Craz.eh.4.cheez♦ in Uncategorized.
trackback

hey everybody. its crazy and im in a hurry so im ignoring the spelling and grammer. i am REALLY REALLY sorry that i havnt been posting, but i have been SOOOO busy with school. my final exams are coming up soon and im stidying soooo hard. and in my free time, i really dont want 2 go on the computer. i just got a new rockin tree house, gettinga  zip line, and my pool is open. i really want 2 have fun instead of the computer. whenever i am on the computer though, i am on instant messager, and my real life piczo with my freinds. my instant messager account is cheezypiekid . so talk 2 me on that if u need 2. piczo is really fun, i am doing that with my real life, and i may sometime make a club penguin one too, idk though. so, what im saying is that yes, i am quitting. i will probably come back in like a month or so. i will keep this blog up for people to look at, and if i ever want 2 come bac. cya

-crazy4cheez

Comments»

1. Izzy132 - May 15, 2008

Sniff Sniff 😦 I will miss you.
What’s ur piczo? I have one too, but I never go on it.


Leave a Reply

