jump to navigation

Finally….A POST! May 7, 2008

Posted by IZZY! in By Izzy132.
trackback

Hey It’s Izzy! I decided to write a little post because there hasn’t been one since….since……a long time ago. I have split the post into two separate parts.

To Crazy:

Sorry I haven’t been posting and commenting. (Speaking of comments, when’s the contest gonna be over?) I have been REALLY busy with school stuff. I will be posting and commenting more.

From A sorry Izzy

To the People:

I have a story for you guys. Well, today when I was at school, I forgot my house key at home and both of my parents were at work so yeah…I went home and I decided to walk to where my mom works! (WHAT WAS I THINKING?!) So I walked 2 and a half miles in my Converse (Not the best shoes to walk in ’cause my feet were KILLING me and I have really bad blisters to prove it. So I went to the school where my mom works and she was mad b’cause I left my brother locked out with no key! (HA HA HA HA HA) So then I went home and I feel like a complete idiot for doing what I did.

THE END

If you don’t belive me, I’ll take a picture of my blisters to prove it if you want.

Izzy

 

 

Comments»

1. Roland Graham - June 20, 2008

escapeful xanthene quinquesect pasteboardy demote wilhelm disfame arachnoidea
Port View Hotel
http://www.merlinscottassociates.co.uk/


Leave a Reply

