jump to navigation

Catch Phrase May 19, 2008

Posted by IZZY! in Uncategorized.
trackback

Aloha from Hawaii! (JK! YEAH, I WISH!) Anyway, I broke my wrist a few days ago and I just got my cast today. (BRIGHT ORANGE OH YEAH!) Anyways I have and idea. I am going to take a picture of my cast, and in paint, put your words on it! You can tell me what you wanna say and I will put it on my virtual cast! I don’t really care if no one wants to sign, it was just a random idea.

Which one do you like better?

Da Fizzy Izzy

        or

Rock my purple socks! -Izzy

     

 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

