jump to navigation

What is soon to be.. a pokemon site. May 24, 2008

Posted by ♦Craz.eh.4.cheez♦ in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey everybody, what’s up? Unfortunately yes, it is me, Crazy4cheez. But my real name is Abe, like Abe Lincoln. But please just call me Abe. I haven’t gone on Club Penguin is months! I don’t really find interest in it anymore. But I do find interest in pokemon. So this site is soon to be a Pokemon site. There will be lots of changes going into this site, so be ready! 😉

Btw, check out http://pokemonindigo.com. It is really fun! :O

😀 -Abe- 😀

Comments»

1. straw000 - May 25, 2008

Hey! Awesome blog : D Can you add me to your blogroll? If you comment on my site, I will add you. THX!

http://straw000.wordpress.com/

2. ansfarooq - May 25, 2008

Hey Abe checkout http://www.pokemon.com its got al the pokemon stuff in it. get anything you want from there!!!!!!
🙂

3. Izzy132 - May 27, 2008

So Crazy….I mean Abe. It’s gonna be weird calling you Abe. Well, will I still work on this blog when it becomes a Pokemon site? I don’t really find intrest in Pokemon (I was obsessed with it when I was younger) so if you wanna have only Pokemon fans work on the blog, it’s fine by me.
-Izzy

4. ♦Craz.eh.4.cheez♦ - May 27, 2008

NOO! PLEASE STILL WORK HERE! I REALLY WANT YOU TOO! YOU DONT HAVE TO POST ABOUT POKEMON, YOU CAN POST ABOUT OTHER STUFF! 😀 PLEASE STAYY!

5. billybozo2 - May 27, 2008

So I’m guessing you’re a huge Pokemon freak.

6. ♦Craz.eh.4.cheez♦ - May 28, 2008

Pretty much. 😀

7. Izzy132 - May 28, 2008

Okayyy Okayyy!!! I’ll stay!! I didn’t wanna leave anyways.


Leave a Reply

