jump to navigation

Changing my mind yet again.. May 28, 2008

Posted by ♦Craz.eh.4.cheez♦ in Uncategorized.
trackback

Alright, this is my final change, if I don’t like this then my blog will be deleted. It is not going to be Club Penguin, it is not going to be Pokemon, but it is going to be a web show. I am going to have my own web show on this blog. I will have a video on at least once a week, if I won’t one week I’ll let you know. I’ll post again for more info. Cya.

😀 -Abe- 😀

Comments»

1. Izzy132 - May 28, 2008

Coooooollll

2. Izzy132 - May 28, 2008

Am I still allowed to stay now that it’s a webshow blog??

3. ♦Craz.eh.4.cheez♦ - May 28, 2008

Yup.

4. Izzy132 - May 31, 2008

When you say “(And yes, this is really my 😉 ) On the web show page, what do you mean by the 😉 ?

5. Izzy132 - May 31, 2008

I CANT CALL YOU ABE!


Leave a Reply

